translation missing: en.general.accessibility.skip_to_content
We're on vacation! Orders will NOT ship until Monday, July 1st.
We're on vacation! Orders will NOT ship until Monday, July 1st.

World Reader #2 Reg Doe Cvr

Save 20%
translation missing: en.product.item.price.original $ 3.99
translation missing: en.product.item.price.current $ 3.19
SKU MAR171241

MAR171241 (W) Jeff Loveness (A/CA) Juan Doe The Universe is a crime scene, and only The World Reader can solve it. But can she win the trust of her crew? Or is she truly losing her mind? And just who is the Faded Man? And why is he stalking Sarah across the murdered worlds? From Groot and The Jimmy Kimmel Show writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse In Shops: May 17, 2017 SRP: $3.99

Comic Book is Brand New. Unread in Bag and Board. Front Cover May Vary From Listing Photo.